Contact Point of State Data Center, Madhya Pradesh

 

 

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email Address

Shri Manish Rastogi (IAS)

Principal Secretary, Science and Technology

0755-2551804

psit-mp@nic.in

Mrs. Tanvi Sundriyal(IAS)

Managing Director, MPSEDC Ltd.

0755-2518587

md@mpsedc.com

Shri Swarochish Somavanshi(IAS)

Project Director (MPSWAN/MPSDC), MPSEDC Ltd.

0755-2518402

pdswan@mpsedc.com

Shri Tilak Raj Kapoor

Chief General Manager, MPSEDC Ltd.

0755-2518601

cgm@mpsedc.com

Shri Sanjay Joshi

Project Manager

0755-2518459

joshi.sanjay@mpsdc.gov.in

Shri Ashutosh Pandit

Member CT

0755-2518495

pandit.a@mpsdc.gov.in

Shri Deepesh Shukla

Tech Lead

0755-2518494

deepeshshukla@mpsdc.gov.in

Shri K C Nandanan

GM(SDC)

+91-8989405541

kcnandanan@mpsedc.com

Shri Devendra Kumar Dubey

Sr.Manager(SDC)

+91-9926009747

dkdubey@mpsedc.com

Shri Sanjay Surana

Manager(SDC-NON-IT)

+91-9827732821

sanjaysurana@mpsedc.com

Shri Arvind Joshi

Manager(SDC)

+91-9893985320

arvindjoshi@mpsedc.com

Shri Deepak Sharma

Member CT

0755-2518497

sharma.deepak@mpsdc.gov.in

Shri Gaurav Pathak

Member CT

0755-2518438

gaurav.pathak@mpsdc.gov.in

Shri Siddhartha Rajbhatt

Member CT

0755-2518496

srbhatt@mpsdc.gov.in

Shri Rajkumar Jain

Member CT

0755-2518438

jain.raj@mpsdc.gov.in

Shri Shravan Pandey

Member CT

0755-2518437

shravanpandey@mpsdc.gov.in

Shri Saurabh Dubey

Member CT

0755-2518492

saurabh.dubey@mpsdc.gov.in

Shri Gagan Sawaliya

Member CT

0755-2518437

gagan.sawaliya@mpsdc.gov.in

Ms. Asha Vidyadharan

Member CT

0755-2518437

ashavidyadharan@mpsdc.gov.in

 

Data Center Operator Contacts

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email Address

Helpdesk Team

Helpdesk

0755-2518499

helpdesk@mpsdc.gov.in